Organizers for the 2010 and 2011 FIS World Championships

Vilamoura, 25th May, 2006/ -- At its meeting in the 45th International Ski Congress today, the FIS Council elected the organizers of the FIS Ski Flying World Championships 2010 and the 2011 FIS Alpine, Nordic and Freestyle World Championships. The appointed organizers are:

2010 FIS Ski Flying World Championships: Planica (SLO)

2011 FIS Alpine World Ski Championships: Garmisch-Partenkirchen (GER)

  • Results of the Voting:
    1. Garmisch-Partenkirchen (GER) 9
    2. Schladming (AUT) 6

2011 FIS Nordic World Ski Championships: Oslo (NOR)

  • Results of the Voting:
    1. Oslo (NOR) 12
    2. Val di Fiemme (ITA) 4
    3. Zakopane (POL) 0

2011 FIS Snowboard World Championships: La Molina (SPA)

2011 FIS Freestyle World Championships: Deer Valley (USA)

FIS-Ski - WSC Appointments

No hay comentarios:

SNOW.boART.TV @ Facebook

SNOW.boART.TV on Facebook